All Beyblade Metal Fusion Names

Posted : admin On 1/2/2019
All Beyblade Metal Fusion Names 5,7/10 7416 reviews

The names of all the beys in beyblade metal fusion are: Burn Fireblaze, Poison Serpent, Storm Pegasus, Dark Bull, Dark Wolf, Evil Gemios, Flame Libra, Flame. Download pes 15 setup. Beyblade Names for Metal Fusion Series. The official list of Metal Fusion Beyblades 2-inch battle tops that have been released so far: Storm Pegasus Blue. Beyblade metal fusion is the best. Eastlyn 6:58 am on February 9, 2011. I love bey blade. IO;PUJN 3:59 am on February 15, 2011.

  1. All Beyblade Metal Fusion

Raabta 2017 full movie 123movies. Also, just as a forewarning, some beyblades are owned by more than one character, so be sure to include all the characters' names! When a beyblade is owned by more than one character, put an 'and' in between each without commas or the '&' symbol!


All Beyblade Metal Fusion

Nicktoons Network Original run April 3, 2011 – April 1, 2012 Episodes 52 (Japanese version) 39 (International version) () Related manga • (spin-off) • (sequel) Related anime • (spin-off) • • • • (sequel) • (spin-off) • • • Beyblade: Metal Fusion, also known as Metal Fight Beyblade ( メタルファイトベイブレード, Metaru Faito Beiburēdo), is a Japanese created by Takafumi Adachi, serialized in 's monthly magazine between September 2008 and February 2012. The manga inspired an production named Beyblade: Metal Saga, which encompasses four seasons: Metal Fusion, Metal Masters, Metal Fury and Shogun Steel.